• orchard
  • garfield2

Next Planning Commission

July 6, 2021 Planning Commission Meeting

July 06, 2021 6:00 pm

The Planning Commission for the Town of Palisade meets on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month in the Board Chambers located at 341 West 7th Street in Palisade, Colorado at 6:00 pm. Agendas and Packets will be posted no later than the Thursday before each meeting.

Current Planning Commission Members:

Planning Commission Member Title E-Mail 4 Year Terms (2 Consecutive Terms Limit)
Riley Parker
rparker@townofpalisade.org August 2018 - April 2022 - First Term
Stan Harbaugh
Vice-Chair sharbaugh@townofpalisade.org December 2017 - April 2021 - First Term
Charlotte Wheeler
Commissioner cwheeler@townofpalisade.org January 2018 - April 2022 - Second Term
Penny Prinster
Commissioner pprinster@townofpalisade.org April 2018 - April 2022 - First Term
David Hull
Commissioner dhull@townofpalisade.org May 2020 - February 2023 - First Term
Christopher Curry
Commissioner ccurry@townofpalisade.org May 2020 - February 2023 - First Term
Andy Hamilton
Commissioner ahamilton@townofpalisade.org May 2020 - February 2023 - First Term

Ordinance 2019-16 amended the appointment date to odd-numbered years. Per that ordinance, the above terms have been altered from 4 years to 3 to accommodate the transition.

If you have any questions about an Agenda item or any questions for the Planning Commission please contact the Community Development Director, Brian Rusche at brusche@townofpalisade.org or Planning Technician, Lydia Reynolds at lreynolds@townofpalisade.org (970) 464-5602, or you are welcome to attend any of the Planning Commission meetings and speak with the Commission during "Public Comment."